Where to buy

Contact our Sales Representatives in your area:

Canada

Nigel Isaac – Manager, Program Sales
email: nisaac@allanson.com
phone: 416-525-2253

Pierre Carreau
Eastern Canada
email: pcarreau@allanson.com
phone: 514-566-6901

Esmat Sarwary
Western Canada
email: esarwary@allanson.com
phone: 778-789-1391

USA

David Di Saia
National Sales Manager U.S., and Latin America
email: ddisaia@allanson.com
phone: 401-226-3461

Michael Roberts
South East/Central US Regional Manager
email: mroberts@allanson.com
phone: 336-210-1443

Tim Randall
Midwest, Michigan, Ohio Valley, Western NY and PA
email: trandall@allanson.com
phone: 314-422-0140

Lyle Bockman
Western Region Manager
email: lbockman@allanson.com
phone: 720-590-3385

Tomasko & Associates
North East Region
John Tomasko
email: jtomasko@allanson.com
phone: 203-982-4751
Tricia Lantz
email: tlantz@allanson.com
phone: 304-439-5796

Esmat Sarwary
Pacific North West (Washington and Oregon)
email: esarwary@allanson.com
phone: 778-789-1391

International

Ileana Hermoso
Latin America
email: ihermoso@allanson.com
phone: 011-52-55-10426647

Our Distributors are shown on the map below. To view them simply click on the map marker to reveal that locations information.

View Allanson Lighting Electrics Distributors in a larger map

Lighting News

  • ***UPDATE***

    Due to our recent facility relocation, we may be experiencing some technical issues.  If you are having any issues connecting via phone or email, please call your local Allanson Representative.  We are working very diligently to ensure a smooth transition and apologize for any inconvenience.  Thank you for your patience.

  • New Western Canada and PNW U.S.A., Lighting Sales

    Welcome Esmat Sarwary. Read announcement here.

View all news and events

View Our Video